Logo Estácio


Rede de Assessorias de Imprensa

Conheça a nossa rede de assessorias pelo Brasil:

Norte

:: Manaus (AM)

Eko
Fabiane Moraes - fabianemorais@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (92) 99293.4057

 

:: Rio Branco (AC)

Eko
Fabiane Moraes - fabianemorais@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 99293.4057

 

:: Pimenta Bueno (RO)

Eko
Giullia Vieira - giullia@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 98095.6098

 

:: Rolim de Moura (RO)

Eko
Giullia Vieira - giullia@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 98095.6098

 

:: Ji-Paraná (RO)

Eko
Giullia Vieira - giullia@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 98095.6098

 

:: Belém (PA)

Eko
Rosana Pinto - rosanapinto@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 98165.4160

 

 

:: Ananindeua (PA)

Eko
Rosana Pinto - rosanapinto@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 98165.4160

 

:: Castanhal (PA)

Eko
Rosana Pinto - rosanapinto@ekonet.com.br
Tel: (91) 98165.4160

 

:: Boa Vista (RR)

Élissan Paula Rodrigues - elissanpaula@gmail.com 
Tel: (95) 99971.4230

 

:: Macapá (AP)

Diani Correa - diani.correa@estacio.br
Tel.: (96) 98802.0396 | (96) 99129.0844

 

Nordeste

:: Maceió (AL)

Mídia Nova Assessoria
Renata Pais - renatapais@midianovaassessoria.com.br
Tel: (82) 99381.1544 | (82) 3338.0049

 

:: Juazeiro do Norte (CE)

VSM Comunicação
Elizangela dos Santos Bezerra - elizangela@vsmcomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (88) 3521.6739 | (88) 99915.3450 | (88) 98812.5525 

 

:: Salvador (BA)

LatinaPR
Verônica Macêdo - atendimentosalvador.latinapr@gmail.com

Tel: (71) 99959.9484

 

Roberta Almeida - ralmeida@latinapr.net.br
Tel: (81) 99508.4617

 

:: Feira de Santana (BA)

LatinaPR

Henrique Coelho - atendimentofeira.latinapr@gmail.com

Tel: (71) 99923.1434

 

Roberta Almeida - ralmeida@latinapr.net.br
Tel: (81) 99508.4617

 

:: Juazeiro (BA)

Isabella Ornellas - isabella.ornellas@hotmail.com 
(74) 98803.1102 | (87) 99996.1102 | (74) 3612.7850

 

:: Fortaleza (CE)

VSM Comunicação
Fellipe Málaga - fellipe@vsmcomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (85) 99814.9236

 

Fernanda Feitosa - fernanda@vsmcomunicacao.com.br

(85) 99944.7232

 

:: São Luis (MA)

Cores Comunicação
Juliana Silveira - julianasilveira@corescomunicacao.com
Tel: (98) 99609.9106

Henrique Miranda - coordenacao@corescomunicacao.com
Tel: (98) 98583.4462 | (91) 98444.9099

 

:: Recife (PE)

VOZ Comunicação
Nathália Ferraz - nathalia@vozcom.com.br
Tel: (81) 99823.4170

 

:: João Pessoa (PB)

VOZ Comunicação
Nathália Ferraz - nathalia@vozcom.com.br
Tel: (81) 99823.4170

 

:: Natal (RN)

Letra A
Ângela Bezerra - angela@letraa.com.br  | letraa@letraa.com.br
Tel: (84) 3234.3404

 
Érika Oliveira - erika@letraa.com.br | letraa@letraa.com.br
Tel: (84) 98859.0218 

 

:: Aracaju (SE)

LatinaPR

Roseli Nunes - atendimentoaracaju.latinapr@gmail.com

Tel: (79) 98809-6512

 

Roberta Almeida - ralmeida@latinapr.net.br
Tel: (81) 99508-4617

 

:: Teresina (PI)

Liana Campelo - liana.campelo@estacio.br
Tel: (86) 4009.4313 | (86) 99971.0747

Centro-oeste

:: Goiânia (GO)

Comunicação Interativa Comunicação e Eventos
Ana Paula - ana@interativacomunica.com.br
Tel: (62) 3097.1406 | (62) 98428.4322

 

Ana Caroline - imprensa@interativacomunica.com.br  
Tel: (62) 3097.1406 | (62) 9944.36945

 

:: Brasília (DF)

Tradde Comunicação Integrada 
Matheus Dantas - ascomtradde@gmail.com 
Tel: (61) 99802.5867

 

Amanda Mendonça Oseki - amanda.tradde@gmail.com
Tel: (61) 98175.1489 | (61) 3553.8003

 

:: Cáceres (MT)

Comunicação Interativa Comunicação e Eventos
Patrícia Belarmino - psbelarmino@gmail.com
Tel: (67) 99221.3227

 

:: Campo Grande (MS)

Comunicação Interativa Comunicação e Eventos
Patrícia Belarmino - psbelarmino@gmail.com
Tel: (67) 99221.3227

Sudeste

:: Rio de Janeiro (RJ)

Approach
Rafael Rey - rafael.rey@approach.com.br
Tel: (21) 3461.4616 ramal 160 | (21) 9 7940.2555

Fabio Barros - fabio.barros@approach.com.br 
Tel: (21) 3461.4616 ramal 210 | (21) 9 9301.8595

 

Petrópolis - Teresópolis - Nova Friburgo (RJ)

Ana Paula Tapajoz - anatapajoz@gmail.com
Tel: (24) 99212.1026


Resende - Volta Redonda (RJ)
Pé Direito
Fernanda Leal - fernanda@agenciapedireito.com 
Tel: (24) 99301.8781

 

:: São Paulo (SP)

Approach
William Prado – william.prado@approach.com.br
Tel: (11) 3846.5787 

 

:: Ribeirão Preto (SP)

Conceito  Comunicação

Laura  Ravagnani - laura@conceitocomunic.com.br

Tel: (16) 3621.3252 | (16) 98132.1113

 

Sérgio Nogueira - sergio@conceitocomunic.com.br
Tel: (16) 3621.3252 | (16) 99161.7976

 

:: Vitória (ES)

Pauta 6 Comunicação
Rogéria Gomes - rogeria.gomes@p6comunicacao.com.br
Tel: (27) 3235.6996 | (27) 99913.2720

 

Benahia Figueiredo - benahia.figueiredo@p6comunicacao.com.br
Tel: (27) 3235.6989 | (27) 99262.3150

 

:: Belo Horizonte (MG)

Infinita Comunicação 
Cristiane Araújo - cristiane.araujo@infinitacom.com.br
Tel: (31) 99701.7013

 

Raquel Moreno - raquel.moreno@infinitacom.com.br
Tel: (31) 3286.5563 | (31) 99622.2741

 

:: Juiz de Fora (MG)

Tâmara Lis – assessoria.jf@estacio.br | tamaralis02@gmail.com
Tel: (32) 99103.9090

Sul

:: Curitiba (PR)

ZIGG Comunicação Corporativa
Talita Vanso - talita@ziggcomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (41) 3059.1333 | (41) 99991.5985

 

:: Florianópolis (SC)

All Press
Déborah Almada - almada@allpresscom.com.br 
Tel: (48) 3028.0183

Rogério Kiefer - rogerio@allpress.com.br
Tel: (48) 3223.3078 | (48) 98409.1769

 

:: Porto Alegre (RS)

Usina de Notícias
Niágara Braga - niagara@usinadenoticias.com.br
Tel: (51) 3061.0952 | (51) 99464.4931

Adriana Kuhn - adriana@usinadenoticias.com.br
Tel: (51) 3061.0952 | (51) 98183.9780