Logo Estácio


Rede de Assessorias de Imprensa

Conheça a nossa rede de assessorias pelo Brasil:

Norte

:: Manaus (AM)

Eko
Fabiane Moraes - fabianemorais@ekonet.com.br
(91) 99293.4057

 

:: Belém (PA)

Eko
Rosana Pinto - rosanapinto@ekonet.com.br 
(91) 3199.2151 | (91) 98165.4160

Layse Santos - layse@ekonet.com.br
(91) 99280.0445

Ana Laura Carvalho - analaura@ekonet.com.br
(91) 99940.2187 | (91) 98285.3991

 

:: Boa Vista (RR)

Élissan Paula Rodrigues - elissanpaula@gmail.com 
Tel: (95) 99971.4230

 

:: Macapá (AP)

Diani Correa - diani.correa@estacio.br
Tel.: (96) 2101.5262 / (96) 98802.0396

Nordeste

:: Maceió (AL)

Mídia Nova Assessoria
Renata Pais - renatapais@midianovaassessoria.com.br
Tel: (82) 9381.1544 | (82) 3338.0049

 

:: Juazeiro do Norte (CE)

 VSM Comunicação
Elizangela dos Santos Bezerra - elizangela@vsmcomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (88) 3521.6739 | (88) 99915.3450 | (88) 98812.5525 

 

:: Salvador (BA)

Qualidade.com
Renato Barbosa - renato@qualidadecom.com 
Tel: (71) 2137.9890 | (71) 99192.5807

 

:: Juazeiro (BA)

Isabella Ornellas - isabella.ornellas@hotmail.com 
(74) 98803.1102 | (87) 99996.1102 | (74) 3612.7850

 

:: Fortaleza (CE)

VSM Comunicação
Mayara Lima - mayara@vsmcomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (85) 99603.8103

 

 

:: São Luis (MA)

Juliana Silveira - julianasilveira@corescomunicacao.com
Tel: (98) 99609.9106

Dalva Rêgo - coordenacao@corescomunicacao.com
Tel: (98) 98887.8616

 

:: Recife (PE)

Latina PR
Roberta Almeida - ralmeida@latinapr.net.br 
Tel: (81) 99508.4617  

 

:: João Pessoa (PB)

Latina PR
Roberta Almeida - ralmeida@latinapr.net.br
Tel: (81) 3038.0305 | (81) 3039.0304 | (81) 3040.0306 | (81) 99508.4617

 

:: Natal (RN)

Letra A
Ângela Bezerra - angela@letraa.com.br
Tel: (84) 98873.0946 | (84) 3234.3404

 
Daísa Alves - daisa@letraa.com.br
Tel: (84) 98859.0218 | (84) 99617.7474

 

:: Aracaju (SE)

Destaque Comunicação
Risia Rodrigues - risiarodrigues@destaquenoticias.com.br
Tel: (79) 3044.4104 | (79) 3044.4144 | (79) 99978.2880

Adiberto de Souza - adiberto@destaquenoticias.com.br 
Tel: (79) 3044.4104 | (79) 3044.4144 | (79) 99977.1021

 

:: Teresina (PI)

Liana Campelo - liana.campelo@estacio.br
Tel: (86) 4009.4313 | (86) 99971.0747

Patricia Calazans – pcalazans@latinapr.net.br

Centro-oeste

:: Goiânia (GO)

Comunicação Interativa
Ana Paula - ana@interativacomunica.com.br
Tel: (62) 3097.1406 | (62) 98428.4322

 

:: Brasília (DF)

Tradde Comunicação Integrada 
Matheus Dantas - ascomtradde@gmail.com 
Tel: (61) 99802.5867

Amanda Mendonça Oseki - amanda.tradde@gmail.com
Tel: (61) 98175.1489 | (61) 3553.8003

 

:: Campo Grande (MS)

Interativa
Patrícia Belarmino - psbelarmino@gmail.com
Tel: (67) 99221.3227


Sudeste

:: Rio de Janeiro (RJ)

Approach

Rafael Rey - rafael.rey@approach.com.br
Tel: (21) 3461.4616 ramal 160 | (21) 9 7940.2555

Fabio Barros - fabio.barros@approach.com.br 
Tel: (21) 3461.4616 ramal 210 | (21) 9 9301.8595

 

Petrópolis - Teresópolis - Nova Friburgo (RJ)

Ana Paula Tapajoz - anatapajoz@gmail.com
(24) 99212.1026



Resende - Volta Redonda (RJ)
Pé Direito
Fernanda Leal - fernanda@agenciapedireito.com 
(24) 99301.8781

 

:: São Paulo (SP)

Approach
William Prado – william.prado@approach.com.br
Tel: (11) 3846.5787 

 

:: Vitória (ES)

Pauta 6 Comunicação
Rogéria Gomes - rogeria.gomes@p6comunicacao.com.br
(27) 3235.6996 | (27) 99913.2720

Sandra Cola - sandra.cola@p6comunicacao.com.br
(27) 3235.6991 | (27) 99982.9220

Benahia Figueiredo - benahia.figueiredo@p6comunicacao.com.br
(27) 3235.6989 | (27) 99262.3150

 

:: Belo Horizonte (MG)

Infinita Comunicação 
Cristiane Araújo - cristiane.araujo@infinitacom.com.br
(31) 99701.7013

Raquel Moreno - raquel.moreno@infinitacom.com.br
(31) 3286.5563 | (31) 99622.2741

Aieska Senra - aieska.senra@infinitacom.com.br
(31) 99550.7014

 

:: Juiz de Fora (MG)

Tâmara Lis – assessoria.jf@estacio.br | tamaralis02@gmail.com
(32) 99103.9090

 

:: Ribeirão Preto (SP)

Conceito  Comunicação
Sonia  Maggiotto - sonia@conceitocomunic.com.br
Tel: (16) 3621.3252 | (16) 98136.4310

Laura  Ravagnani - laura@conceitocomunic.com.br

 Tel: (16) 3621.3252 | (16) 98132.1113

 

Sérgio Nogueira - sergio@conceitocomunic.com.br
Tel: (16) 3621.3252 | (16) 99161.7976

Sul

:: Curitiba (PR)

ZIGG Comunicação Corporativa
Talita Vanso - talita@ziggcomunicacao.com.br
Tel: (41) 3059.1333 | (41) 99991.5985

 

:: Florianópolis (SC)

All Press
Déborah Almada - almada@allpresscom.com.br 
Tel: (48) 3028.0183

Rogério Kiefer - rogerio@allpress.com.br
Tel: (48) 3223.3078 | (48) 98409.1769

 

:: Porto Alegre (RS)

Usina de Notícias
Niágara Braga - niagara@usinadenoticias.com.br
(51) 3061.0952 | (51) 99464.4931

Adriana Kuhn - adriana@usinadenoticias.com.br
Tel: (51) 3061.0952 | (51) 98183.9765